Security guards stand outside English Premier League club Chelseau0027s Stamford Bridge stadium in London on April 20, 2021, as supporters critical of the idea of a New European Super League stage protests ahead of Chelseau0027s game against Brighton. – The 14 Premier League clubs not involved in the proposed European Super League “unanimously and vigorously rejected” the plans at an emergency meeting on Tuesday. Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City, Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur are the English clubs involved. (Photo by JUSTIN TALLIS / AFP)


first appear on citizen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.